Dates: Friday, Jun 11, 2021
 Friday, June 11, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 9
Freshmen 13
Dates: Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 10
Freshmen 14
Dates: Monday, Jun 14, 2021
 Monday, June 14, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 9
Freshmen 12
Dates: Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 10
Freshmen 16
Dates: Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
 Thursday, June 17, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 3
Freshmen 16
Dates: Friday, Jun 18, 2021
 Friday, June 18, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 7
Freshmen 15
Dates: Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
 Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 0
Freshmen 16
Dates: Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 0
Freshmen 17
Dates: Friday, Jun 25, 2021
 Friday, June 25, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 0
Freshmen 0
Dates: Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
 Saturday, June 26, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 0
Freshmen 21
Dates: Monday, Jun 28, 2021
 Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 0
Freshmen 0
Dates: Monday, Jul 12, 2021
 Monday, Jul 12, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 0
Freshmen 16
Dates: Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
 Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 0
Freshmen 14
Dates: Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
 Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 0
Freshmen 0
Dates: Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
 Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Reserved Seats:
Freshmen Honors 0
Freshmen 0